Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 150 for Saturday, January 31, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00 - 2:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey