Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 57 for Friday, May 6, 2016 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
1:30 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, June 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:30 - 8:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey