Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 131 for Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 3:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, February 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, April 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, May 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey