Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 69 for Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, August 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey