Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 51 for Friday, August 1, 2014 - Sunday, December 28, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, August 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey