Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 71 for Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Sunday, December 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey