Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 141 for Monday, December 22, 2014 - Sunday, December 27, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, December 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, February 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey