Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 34 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, September 4, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:30 - 2:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Through Thursday, December 11, 2014

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey