Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 105 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 17, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 21, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
11:00 - 1:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
1:30 - 4:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, May 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
12:30 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey