Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 40 for Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
12:00 - 4:00
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey