Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 93 for Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, May 5, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 6, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Sunday, May 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, May 13, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, May 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, May 27, 2016
1:30 - 2:30
Friday, May 27, 2016
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:30 - 1:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 18, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, July 2, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, July 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 1, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey