Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 11 for Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Monday, December 29, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, October 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey