Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 77 for Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 19, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 9, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
5:30 - 6:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 13, 2015
1:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey