Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 33 for Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Mission Creek Park
451 Berry Street, Mission Bay
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey