Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 92 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
9:00 - 11:00
CCSF Ocean Campus
Diego Rivera Theater, 50 Phelan Avenue
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
SF City Hall
1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlet Place, City Hall Rotunda
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, February 8, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
CCSF Ocean Campus
Rosenberg Library, 50 Phelan Avenue
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 14, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
CCSF Downtown Campus
88 4th Street, Room 821
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
CCSF Ocean Campus
Diego Rivera Theater, 50 Phelan Avenue
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
12:00 - 2:00
CCSF Ocean Campus
Diego Rivera Theater, 50 Phelan Avenue
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, February 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
5:00 - 7:00
CCSF South Eastern Campus
1800 Oakdale Avenue, Alex Pitcher Room
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 27, 2015
4:00 - 4:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, February 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey