Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 59 for Monday, June 1, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, June 1, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
12:15 - 1:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
12:15 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey