Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014
Click on for more info
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey