Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 39 for Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Saturday, January 10, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, December 19, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
12:30 - 1:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:15 - 5:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
5:30 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey