Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 68 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Saturday, December 20, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Monday, April 21, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey