Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 153 for Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, January 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:15 - 8:15
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey