Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 76 for Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Saturday, December 19, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, April 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Sunday, April 26, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, June 6, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:15 - 12:15

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey