Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 518 for Sunday, February 7, 2016 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
Click on for more info
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:30 - 3:30
Monday, February 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, February 20, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, February 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, February 25, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, February 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 3, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 4, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 10, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 11, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 14, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 17, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 19, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
7:00 - 7:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 24, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, March 25, 2016
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, March 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Monday, March 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, March 31, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 7, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, April 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, April 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 14, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 21, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, April 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, April 28, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 5, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 9, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 16, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 23, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 23, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, June 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 2, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 7, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, July 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 9, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 14, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 16, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 21, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 23, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 25, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, July 28, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 4, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 11, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 18, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 25, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, August 25, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 1, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 8, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 12, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, September 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, September 29, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 13, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 20, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 31, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 3, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 5, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 10, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, November 26, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 26, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 1, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 3, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 8, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 10, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 15, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 17, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 24, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 - 11:45
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 31, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 5, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, January 12, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017
11:30 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey