Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.





Month View
August 2014
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 303 for Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Saturday, December 26, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:15 - 11:45
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:00 - 4:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:00 - 8:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12:15 - 2:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:45 - 11:15
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:30
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, April 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, April 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, July 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, November 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, December 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey