Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day





Month View
February 2016
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 38 for Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:00 - 3:00
Contemporary Jewish Museum
736 Mission Street
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:00 - 11:30
Cayuga Playfield
301 Naglee Avenue
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey