Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 91 for Monday, September 15, 2014 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
7:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
11:00 - 2:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Mission Creek Park
451 Berry Street, Mission Bay
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4:30 - 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Through Tuesday, November 4, 2014

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey