Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
January 2015
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 79 for Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, February 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, February 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, March 27, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey