Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 102 for Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
7:30 - 8:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
7:00 - 7:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
12:30 - 1:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
1:15 - 5:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey