Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
May 2015
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 50 for Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, June 4, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, June 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey