Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 176 for Monday, May 4, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:30 - 4:00
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:30 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey