Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2016
SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 29 for Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Click on for more info
Thursday, April 28, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, May 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey