Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday, 9/1 for Labor Day.






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 77 for Monday, September 1, 2014 - Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey