Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 83 for Friday, July 25, 2014 - Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 7, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey