Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 129 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 15, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 18, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
5:30 - 6:30
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, June 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, July 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey