Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 60 for Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - Monday, December 28, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, May 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, May 9, 2015
11:30 - 12:30
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, May 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Thursday, June 4, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey