Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 21 for Monday, July 6, 2015 - Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, July 31, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Through Sunday, August 2, 2015

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey