Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 73 for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Friday, December 16, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
5:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:15 - 4:45
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
2:15 - 4:45
Saturday, August 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, August 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:15 - 4:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
5:30 - 7:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey