Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 411 for Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - Thursday, December 24, 2015
Click on for more info
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Monday, April 21, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, April 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Monday, April 28, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:45 - 8:15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
6:00 - 9:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 12, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, May 19, 2014
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, May 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Mission Cultural Center
2868 Mission Street
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 - 2:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, June 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey