Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
August 2015
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 309 for Friday, August 28, 2015 - Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Click on for more info
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
7:00 - 9:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 11, 2015
6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 12, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, September 26, 2015
3:00 - 3:45
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
5:30 - 7:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 5, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, October 19, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, October 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 2, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 9, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, November 23, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:00 - 2:00
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 7, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Monday, December 21, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 28, 2015
3:30 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey