Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 39 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Click on for more info
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:45 - 5:15
Monday, April 28, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
6:45 - 8:15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
6:00 - 9:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey