Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2015
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 75 for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - Friday, December 16, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 10, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, July 27, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
5:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015
1:30 - 2:00
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, March 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey