Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 76 for Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, December 20, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
2:30 - 4:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:45 - 5:45
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:30
Friday, January 23, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, January 26, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, January 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6:45 - 8:45
Friday, February 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey