Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Click on for more info
Thursday, July 31, 2014
6:30 - 9:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:00 - 7:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:00 - 10:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey