Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 72 for Monday, April 27, 2015 - Friday, December 18, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2:15 - 5:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 15, 2015
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:15 - 5:15
Friday, May 22, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
2:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
6:00 - 8:00
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, December 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey