Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 168 for Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Thursday, December 28, 2017
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
3:30 - 6:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, May 7, 2016
1:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:00 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:45 - 11:15
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 4:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, May 20, 2016
3:30 - 6:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 27, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, June 2, 2016
6:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 3, 2016
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
6:00 - 8:00
Thursday, June 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, June 11, 2016
2:00 - 5:00
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, June 16, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 18, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, June 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:30
Monday, June 27, 2016
3:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, July 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, August 19, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, September 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, September 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, October 21, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, November 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey