Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 211 for Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
10:15 - 11:45
Sunday, July 27, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
7:00 - 7:45
Thursday, August 7, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 14, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
1:30 - 3:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
10:15 - 12:15
Thursday, August 21, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 - 2:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
3:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
1:30 - 2:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 14, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 21, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
6:30 - 7:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
6:30 - 7:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey