Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2015
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 293 for Saturday, February 28, 2015 - Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Click on for more info
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:15 - 12:15
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, February 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, March 6, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 7, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 - 1:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 13, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:15 - 11:45
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 14, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
1:00 - 2:30
Friday, March 20, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Friday, March 20, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, March 27, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, March 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
1:30 - 3:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, April 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, April 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 6:30
Friday, April 17, 2015
2:30 - 4:00
Sunday, April 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, April 24, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, May 1, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, May 3, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, May 22, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, May 24, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, May 31, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 5, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, June 5, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 7, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
11:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, June 19, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, June 21, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, June 28, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 3, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Friday, July 3, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 5, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 17, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, July 19, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, July 26, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, July 31, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 2, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 16, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, August 23, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 4, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, September 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, September 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 2, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 11, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, October 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Friday, October 23, 2015
2:00 - 3:30
Sunday, October 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 8, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, November 29, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 6, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 13, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 20, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Sunday, December 27, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey