Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library is closed February 15, Presidents' Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 36 for Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:30 - 11:15
Saturday, February 13, 2016
1:30 - 4:30
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Richmond Library
351 9th Ave, Richmond/Senator Milton Marks
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Saturday, March 5, 2016
11:00 - 6:00
Dr. George W. Davis Senior Center
1753 Carroll Avenue @ 3rd St.
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, March 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 13, 2016
11:00 - 3:00
Contemporary Jewish Museum
736 Mission Street
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Saturday, March 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
7:00 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey