Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed September 7 for Labor Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 15 for Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
5:30 - 6:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
5:00 - 6:30
Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
6:30 - 7:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey