Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2015
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 17 for Friday, July 31, 2015 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Thursday, August 6, 2015
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
5:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
6:00 - 7:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
10:30 - 11:00
Koret Children's Playground
295 Bowling Green Drive, Golden Gate Park

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey