Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 359 for Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 2, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 20, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 23, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:00 - 2:45
Monday, October 27, 2014
2:00 - 2:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1:30 - 2:15
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, November 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
1:15 - 1:45
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 6, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, November 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, November 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, November 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, December 1, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, December 8, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Monday, December 15, 2014
1:15 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
10:15 - 11:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
11:00 - 12:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:30 - 11:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1:15 - 2:15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, January 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, January 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, January 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, June 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 2, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 9, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 6, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 13, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 20, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, August 27, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 8, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 15, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 22, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, October 29, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 5, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, November 12, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 19, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, November 26, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 3, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 10, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 17, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 24, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
1:15 - 2:15
Thursday, December 31, 2015
11:00 - 12:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey