Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 38 for Friday, July 3, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
Click on for more info
Friday, July 3, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 11, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 18, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 24, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 25, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, July 31, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:30
Saturday, August 1, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 8, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 14, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 22, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, August 28, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, August 29, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, September 11, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, September 18, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, September 25, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, October 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, November 20, 2015
3:30 - 5:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey