Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library closes at 5:00 p.m. December 24 and will be closed December 25 Christmas Day





Month View
December 2014
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 126 for Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Click on for more info
Sunday, December 21, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, December 28, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10:00 - 5:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 10:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 11:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
1:00 - 1:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, January 12, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:15 - 5:45
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
3:30 - 5:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, January 24, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 29, 2015
2:30 - 5:30
Friday, January 30, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, January 31, 2015
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, February 6, 2015
1:30 - 3:30
Saturday, February 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Saturday, April 4, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 2, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 6, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, December 5, 2015
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey