Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 115 for Friday, April 18, 2014 - Saturday, December 6, 2014
Click on for more info
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
2:30 - 4:00
Saturday, April 19, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
3:15 - 4:45
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:00 - 9:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
3:45 - 5:15
Friday, April 25, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014
2:30 - 3:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
5:30 - 7:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
4:00 - 6:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 9, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:00 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
1:30 - 3:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, May 16, 2014
3:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 23, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
3:30 - 6:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
3:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
4:30 - 5:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, June 19, 2014
2:00 - 3:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Thursday, June 26, 2014
3:00 - 4:30
Saturday, June 28, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 5, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
1:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
4:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey