Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 265 for Sunday, February 1, 2015 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Click on for more info
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, February 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 5, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, February 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 12, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, February 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:15
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:45
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:15 - 11:45
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 11:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, April 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, May 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:30 - 12:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, June 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:15 - 10:45
Monday, August 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 8, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 15, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 22, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, October 26, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, October 29, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 2, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 5, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 9, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 12, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 16, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, November 19, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, November 23, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Monday, November 30, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 3, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 7, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 10, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 14, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 17, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 21, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 24, 2015
10:30 - 11:00
Monday, December 28, 2015
10:30 - 11:30
Thursday, December 31, 2015
10:30 - 11:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey