Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 95 for Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 5, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 5, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 9, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 12, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 12, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 19, 2016
2:30 - 4:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 19, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 26, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Friday, May 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, May 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
4:30 - 5:30
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, June 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, June 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey