Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 95 for Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
Click on for more info
Thursday, March 23, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 23, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, March 27, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, March 27, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, March 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 3, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 3, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, April 3, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 3, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 6, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 10, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, April 10, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 10, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 13, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 17, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 17, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, April 17, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 17, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 20, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, April 24, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Monday, April 24, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Monday, April 24, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 24, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Thursday, April 27, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 1, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 8, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 15, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:00 - 5:00
Monday, May 22, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017
3:00 - 5:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey