Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
September 2016
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 49 for Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
Click on for more info
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
3:00 - 3:45
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 17, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, October 24, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 31, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey