Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 17 for Friday, December 2, 2016 - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, December 9, 2016
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7:00 - 8:30
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Saturday, January 14, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
6:00 - 7:30
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
7:00 - 8:30
Thursday, January 26, 2017
6:30 - 8:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017
2:30 - 4:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey