Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
March 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 38 for Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017
Click on for more info
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, April 1, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017
11:00 - 12:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017
3:30 - 4:15
Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017
2:00 - 3:30
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2:30 - 4:30
Saturday, June 3, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
3:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey