Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 364 for Friday, December 9, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Click on for more info
Friday, December 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, December 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, December 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 6, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, January 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, January 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 13, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, January 20, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, January 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017
10:00 - 12:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Friday, February 3, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 10, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, February 17, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, February 24, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 3, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 10, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, March 17, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 24, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, March 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, March 31, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, April 14, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, April 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 5, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, May 12, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 13, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 19, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, May 26, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, May 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 2, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 9, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 - 2:45
Friday, June 16, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 23, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, June 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 30, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 14, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 4, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 11, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 18, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 25, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 1, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 8, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 15, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 29, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 6, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 13, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 20, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 27, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 3, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 10, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 17, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 24, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 1, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 8, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 15, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 22, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 29, 2017
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey