Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library System will be closed July 4 for Independence Day





Month View
June 2016
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 298 for Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Click on for more info
Thursday, June 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5:00 - 6:00
Friday, July 1, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 8, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, July 8, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016
10:30 - 12:00
Saturday, July 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 15, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, July 22, 2016
2:00 - 3:30
Friday, July 22, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 23, 2016
10:30 - 12:30
Saturday, July 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, July 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 29, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, July 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 5, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 7, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 12, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 14, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 19, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 21, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, August 26, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 28, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 25, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, September 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 2, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 7, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 9, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 14, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 16, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 21, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 23, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, October 28, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 30, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 4, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 6, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 12, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 13, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, November 18, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 20, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Saturday, November 26, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 27, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 2, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 3, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 4, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 9, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 11, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 16, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 17, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 23, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 24, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
6:30 - 7:30
Friday, December 30, 2016
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, December 31, 2016
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 16, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 23, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 24, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 31, 2017
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey