Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
October 2018
SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 196 for Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Click on for more info
Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
6:30 - 8:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
1:00 - 2:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Friday, November 16, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:00 - 4:30
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:30 - 3:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1:00 - 2:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, April 18, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey