Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 215 for Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Click on for more info
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018
1:00 - 3:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, August 17, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, August 20, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 - 12:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:30 - 7:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018
4:00 - 5:00
Friday, September 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
2:30 - 3:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, October 19, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, December 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey