Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
February 2018
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 388 for Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Monday, December 30, 2019
Click on for more info
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
1:00 - 2:30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, February 23, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:30 - 3:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1:00 - 3:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 2, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 9, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 16, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Friday, March 16, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 17, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
1:00 - 3:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, March 23, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Saturday, March 24, 2018
2:00 - 3:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
7:00 - 8:00
Friday, March 30, 2018
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, April 1, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00 - 8:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, April 20, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Saturday, April 21, 2018
3:00 - 4:00
Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, April 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 6, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 - 8:30
Friday, May 18, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 3, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 10, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, June 15, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, June 17, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, June 24, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 1, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 8, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, July 20, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 5, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, August 17, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, September 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, October 19, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 11, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, November 16, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Friday, December 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 - 4:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2:00 - 4:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey