Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closing at 5 p.m. on November 22nd and will be closed November 23rd & 24th for Thanksgiving.





Month View
November 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 199 for Monday, November 20, 2017 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Click on for more info
Monday, November 20, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 20, 2017
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Saturday, November 25, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, November 27, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 27, 2017
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 4, 2017
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Sunday, December 10, 2017
2:00 - 4:00
Monday, December 11, 2017
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Monday, December 18, 2017
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
4:00 - 6:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017
4:00 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 8, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 22, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, January 29, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 5, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 12, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 12, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 26, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, February 26, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 5, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 12, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 19, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, March 26, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 2, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 9, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 16, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 16, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 23, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 23, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 30, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, April 30, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 14, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, May 21, 2018
4:30 - 5:30
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
3:30 - 5:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, September 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 1, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 15, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 22, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 5, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 12, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 19, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, November 26, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 3, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Monday, December 10, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00 - 6:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
4:00 - 6:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey