Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes
The Library will be closed Monday 10/14, Indigenous Peoples Day






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 14 for Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Click on for more info
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
6:30 - 8:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:30 - 8:30

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey