Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes






Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 37 for Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Monday, March 4, 2019
Click on for more info
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:30 - 3:30
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:00 - 1:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
12:00 - 1:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018
11:00 - 1:00

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey