Calendar

Events, Exhibits, and Classes





Month View
July 2017
SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Unless otherwise noted all programs will be presented in English. All programs and events are free and open to the public.

Results 1 - 31 for Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Click on for more info
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30 - 8:30
Saturday, August 5, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, August 12, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, September 2, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, October 7, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, October 14, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, November 4, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, December 2, 2017
1:00 - 5:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Saturday, December 9, 2017
3:00 - 4:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2:15 - 3:15
Through Saturday, February 3, 2018

*Funded by Friends of the San Francisco Public Library.

Take our survey