Library Commission

The San Francisco Public Library Commission is a seven-member commission appointed by the Mayor of San Francisco. The Commission sets policy and is responsible for the library budget for the San Francisco Public Library system. Commissioners serve a four-year term.

Susan Mall

Pete Huang

John Lee

Dr. Eurania López

Teresa Ono, CommissionerTeresa Ono

Connie Wolf

Michael Lambert
City Librarian

Margot Shaub
Library Commission Affairs Analyst

Contact the Commission

San Francisco Public Library
Library Commission Affairs Analyst
100 Larkin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102-4989

Telephone: (415) 557-4233
Fax: (415) 557-4239

Email with Public Comment in the subject line. Please include the meeting date and item number from the Calendar in your email correspondence so that it will be properly noted for the record.